Maddy Prior with the Carnival Band
Title A Tapestry of Carols
Label SAYDISC CD ©1987
A Tapestry of Carols
1 The sans day carol
2 In Dulci Jubilo
3 God rest you merry gentlemen
4 It came upon the midnight clear
5 The holly and the ivy
6 The Coventry carol
7 Ding dong merrily on high
8 The angel Gabriel
9 Angels from the realms of glory
10 Infant holy
11 A Virgin Most Pure
12 Unto us a boy is born
13 Rejoice and be merry
14 Joseph dearest
15 Personent hodie
16 On Christmas night (Sussex carol)

Last updated: Sun, 9 Apr 16:45:56 2017 +1200